It’s been seven years since The Polyphonic Spree released its last album. This year, fans will get two.

The rock ensemble announced Monday that a new covers album, Afflatus, will be released Friday, followed by an original album later this year.

Afflatus will include songs from We Hope It Finds You Well, an EP the band released last year, plus a few more. The 10-track album includes songs from ABBA, Rush, the Bee Gees, the Rolling Stones and others. The opening number is Don’t Change by INXS, which the band first performed on its 2010 Australia tour.

“We wanted to pay homage to one of their country’s great artists, but it’s also just an awesome song,” frontman Tim DeLaughter said on Facebook. “I love its forward-moving, almost gliding, feel.”

Afflatus can be pre-ordered for $24.99 here.

The name of the original album and its release date is not yet known.

“It’s been a crazy year, and we’re so happy to be back in the studio working on a new original album,” the band said on Facebook. “We can’t wait for you to hear what we’ve been working on.”