Woodrow Wilson High School’s 2009-2010 Sweethearts have been selected. Here’s the list: Sandra Lopez, Kelsey Williams, Lauren Tepera (captain), Dulce Ramirez, Diana Aguirre (captain), Carson Marion, Chelsea Felton, Marisol Valerio, Jessica Garcia, Taylor Smith, Michelle Rodriguez, Arely Rubio, Mayra Velazco, Norma Luna, Arely Bustamante, Anaiz Mendez, Joanna Quemada (captain), Jacey Campbell, Kelsey Soch, Nayeli San Juan, Blanca Facundo, Veronica DelRio, Cynthia Cruz, Abaigal Gonzales, Rebecca Clegg, Valerie Zapata and Yatzary Valles.

Click to sign up for the Advocate's weekly news digest and be the first to know what’s happening in Lakewood/East Dallas.